Officers and Chairs

2022–2023 EDISON ATHLETIC BOOSTERS OFFICERS

Kristyna Meyer President president@edisonboosters.org
Charice Walton 1st Vice President vice.president@edisonboosters.org
Greg Dombrowski (DSA) Vice President gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
Linda Pinkney VP Membership vp.membership@edisonboosters.org
Shelly Naumovich VP Operations vp.operations@edisonboosters.org
Steven Carpenter VP Communications vp.communications@edisonboosters.org
Carol Montoya Treasurer treasurer@edisonboosters.org
Annemarie McGavin Secretary secretary@edisonboosters.org

2022–2023 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Open Concessions Volunteers concessions@edisonboosters.org
Open Sponsorships sponsors@edisonboosters.org
Open Edison Craft Fair craftfair@edisonboosters.org
Kristyna Meyer Spirit Wear spiritwear@edisonboosters.org
Open Brick Fundraiser brickfundraiser@edisonboosters.org
Open Scholarships scholarships@edisonboosters.org

STUDENT ACTIVITIES OFFICE

Greg Dombrowski  Director of Student Activities   gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
Dianne Lewis Administrative Assistant   drlewis@fcps.edu

THOMAS EDISON HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

5801 Franconia Road Alexandria, VA 22310
Web: edisonsports.org
Twitter: @EdisonHS_sports
Instagram: edisonhs_sports
Activities Hotline: (703) 924-8173
Activities Phone: (703) 924-8090
Activities Fax: (703) 924-8195

UPCOMING EVENTS