Booster Board

2019-2020 EHS ATHLETIC BOOSTER OFFICERS

Kristyna Meyer President president@edisonboosters.org
Carylin Waterval 1st Vice President vice.president@edisonboosters.org
Greg Dombrowski (DSA) Vice President gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
Tina Schulz VP Membership vp.membership@edisonboosters.org
Darlene McCoy VP Operations vp.operations@edisonboosters.org
Tracy Brown VP Communications vp.communications@edisonboosters.org
Paul Trimber Treasurer treasurer@edisonboosters.org
Jennifer Jarmin Secretary secretary@edisonboosters.org
 

2019-20 Committee Chairs

Myleen Lankford Concessions Volunteers concessions@edisonboosters.org
Nicole Knowles Banner Sponsorships advertising@edisonboosters.org
Carilyn Waterval Edison Craft Fair craftfair@edisonboosters.org
Karen Krotine Spirit Wear spiritwear@edisonboosters.org
Kacy Verdi Brick Fundraiser brickfundraiser@edisonboosters.org

Student Activities Office

Greg Dombrowski  Director of Student Activities   gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
Dianne Lewis Administrative Assistant drlewis@fcps.edu

Thomas Edison High School Athletic Department
5801 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA 22310
https://edisonsports.org

Activities Hotline: (703) 924-8173
Activities Phone: (703) 924-8090
Activities Fax: (703) 924-8195

Booster Meeting Minutes

Booster Bylaws