Booster Board

2020-2021 EHS ATHLETIC BOOSTER OFFICERS

Carylin Waterval President president@edisonboosters.org
Jenny Grigsby 1st Vice President vice.president@edisonboosters.org
Greg Dombrowski (DSA) Vice President gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
Linda Pinkney VP Membership vp.membership@edisonboosters.org
Open VP Operations vp.operations@edisonboosters.org
Tracy Brown VP Communications vp.communications@edisonboosters.org
Carol Montoya Treasurer treasurer@edisonboosters.org
Shelly Edenhart Secretary secretary@edisonboosters.org
 

2019-20 Committee Chairs

Open Concessions Volunteers concessions@edisonboosters.org
Nicole Knowles Banner Sponsorships advertising@edisonboosters.org
Jenny Grigsby Edison Craft Fair craftfair@edisonboosters.org
Open Spirit Wear spiritwear@edisonboosters.org
Tracy Brown Brick Fundraiser brickfundraiser@edisonboosters.org

Student Activities Office

Greg Dombrowski  Director of Student Activities   gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
Dianne Lewis Administrative Assistant drlewis@fcps.edu

Thomas Edison High School Athletic Department
5801 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA 22310
https://edisonsports.org

Activities Hotline: (703) 924-8173
Activities Phone: (703) 924-8090
Activities Fax: (703) 924-8195

Booster Meeting Minutes

Booster Bylaws